The Daily Whatup!

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Football Sunday

I think yesterday I would call a perfect day.  Watched the first football game while simultaneously watching the Ryder cup.  Then, the 2nd game and then 3rd.  Then watch the replay of the Man U-Chelsea draw.  Cap the night off with a bowl and the best Entourage episode of the season.  Oh man!  What a great day!  I think I moved like 3 times, that was just to go to the bathroom.

I guess the only thing that would have made it absolutely perfect is if the stupid SoCal area would have shown the Lions game.  For goodness sake, they were playing the 49ers, so why would you play the Denver/Saints game instead?

I looove football season.  Next week, I’ll probably be a little more productive and do the exact same thing…except at a bar!

September 22, 2008 - Posted by | Sports

2 Comments »

  1. Did I read that correctly? Cap the night off with a bowl???

    Comment by BigEazy | October 1, 2008 | Reply

  2. Indeed, indeed! Some things do change my friend.

    Comment by randallg | October 1, 2008 | Reply


Leave a comment