The Daily Whatup!

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Returning in Stellar Fashion

It’s been a while world wide web, but I’m back.  I’ll be switching up the format, but here’s my start.  Just real quick!

Here are some cool contemporary men’s clothing brands at the moment.

www.scotch-soda.com

www.ksubi.com – love the story on the name as well

www.superdry.com

www.akurtz.com

www.g-star.com

www.cr8rec.com

www.y-3.com

www.killcity.net

But I’m not just a tunnel vision dude.  Sometimes I want to rock a different look.  Here are some cool streetwear men’s clothing brands at the moment.

www.diamondsupplyco.com

www.thehundreds.com

www.dgk-skateboards.com

www.bbcicecream.com

www.tlfi-la.com

www.jslvcorp.com

www.obeyclothing.com

www.rocksmithtokyo.com

www.neffheadwear.com

www.10deep.com

www.crooksncastles.com

The question is what about days that I’ve feeling both?  That’s the key that I am in the process of developing.
To buy product from any of these brands, check out my new website www.berwee.com.  Happy shopping

December 13, 2011 Posted by | Uncategorized | 2 Comments